Thursday, 28 February 2019

If you have an idea perform it. If you have a knowledge give it out. If you have a goal achieve it. Love, share and distribute, do not keep it inside. Shall we begin to give and remove and spread every atom of goodness inside us. That's what our group Entrepreneur Excel is all about !!! now only post with #entrepreneurexcel hashtag 🤗 #liberationcoach https://ift.tt/2EELycg


Wednesday, 27 February 2019

A dynamic lot of EAs doing yeomen service to the corporate world. We need to understand and recognise their contribution. I salute them. Met some most wonderful EAs today. 8th Edition of Executive Assistants Summit and Awards 2019 by Transformance Forums @sushilbhasin Spoke on "Discovering the Leader in You - Finding a Purpose of your life." Extremely satisfying session


Sunday, 24 February 2019

Need a Nap


Thursday, 21 February 2019

I don't know about yall but I feel like this is my current situation!!!


Wednesday, 20 February 2019

A journey of a thousand miles begins with one single step!👣 Regards


"He who has led you so far, will guide you further"means????


Mental illness People assume you aren’t sick unless they see the sickness on your skin like scars forming a map of all the ways you’re hurting.


Monday, 18 February 2019

Double chin are better than double face 😜


Wedding celebration 🥰


Friday, 15 February 2019

Where celebrating life always begins 💕💃🥂


Wednesday, 13 February 2019

Nsw Justice court !!!


Saturday, 9 February 2019

Awesome Panel discussion at @anju_kish Book launch 💃 Moderated by @poojabediofficial @boman_irani @m_koirala


Friday, 8 February 2019

Congrats @anju_kish for talking bold step of book launch for most sensitive topic !!!


Wednesday, 6 February 2019

Receiving gifts in abundance !!!


Saturday, 2 February 2019

Retro Moments at GKC lounge !! Makes sure to make her .om feel special always !!