Saturday, 30 June 2018

Always supporting educational Causes !!


Feel so proud when our friend reaches the level she dreamt of !!! Well done Rachana so proud of u πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ Today you have taught me the benefits of being selfless. You put in time to help colleagues and today the rewards from the heavens are evident.


Choice


Thursday, 28 June 2018

*POOJA BEDI* presents *TEENAGE TRIUMPH* A Workshop for ages 14 to 19 TEENAGE years are the most difficult. Changing hormones, mindsets, experiences, pressures and the reality of transforming from child to adult is dramatic for teenagers. Anger issues . Disobedience. Laziness. Performance anxiety. Stress and even Depression are common at this stage. This workshop gives them skills sets and abilities to deal with the process of positive transformation. It empowers them to handle every situation be it relationships. Academics., Work, Family, Stress , deadlines ans deliver a positive outcome. It programs them to positively take control and charge of their future and to manifest success and excellence.. *DATE*: 14th JULY. *TIMINGS* 10-4 pm (inclusive of breakfast tea break and lunch) *VENUE*; The club. DN nagar. Upper Juhu. *COURSE FEE* 7000/- (Includes course materials) 10% early bird bookings before 30th June. To register https://ift.tt/2tB4YsN For queries, Contact: Namrata Thakkar 9820278348


Such a champion πŸ‘πŸ‘Manav well done my Allrounder πŸ€—


Wednesday, 27 June 2018

Some moments are priceless πŸ€—πŸ€—words cannot express


At Global Genetics programme


Tuesday, 26 June 2018


Moong Daal Kachoris Rains πŸ€—


Faith


Monday, 25 June 2018

Still shopping!!



Sunday, 24 June 2018

Pic taken from Drone #Mumbai


Saturday, 23 June 2018


This is our society πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚


Wedding Exhibition 🀩


@preetimukh_ πŸ€—


So what actual count??


No Coincidence no Accident


Friday, 22 June 2018

Disneyland Paris


πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚


#cash is it possible!!


R u confused or lost ??


Follow Right 🀩


Thursday, 21 June 2018

Snow ⛄️ ❄️ fall


Modern age parenting !! Send your teenagers for our happy Soul workshops 🀩


Wednesday, 20 June 2018

She is 2 nd runner up !!


Sunday, 17 June 2018

Who is Next Miss India ??


Silence is also a communication πŸ€«πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ»


Friday, 15 June 2018


Thursday, 14 June 2018

Embrace the change !!


Leadership full fledge πŸ‘πŸ‘


Integrity πŸ˜‡


Wednesday, 13 June 2018


πŸš‚


Tuesday, 12 June 2018

What an energising meetπŸ˜˜πŸ’ƒπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸΈπŸ₯€


Monday, 11 June 2018


Obstacles


#Hummus



Sunday, 10 June 2018

Between 2 beautiful sis πŸ’•πŸ’ƒ


Brighter version


U r mind blowing πŸ€—πŸŽŠπŸ€©


With Miss Malini


@sangitachandak celebrating πŸŽ‰πŸ»


Friday, 8 June 2018

Well done @poojabediofficial and @ficcifloahmedabad πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘


Wednesday, 6 June 2018

Good bye πŸ€—


Sunday, 3 June 2018

New ways !!


Respect ✊


Friday, 1 June 2018

June