Wednesday, 30 May 2018

Ready to Go Audi๐ŸŽŠ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ’•๐ŸŽ‰



Tuesday, 29 May 2018

Well done ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘


Today ๐ŸŒ‘moonlight


Monday, 28 May 2018


Sunday, 27 May 2018

My friend , philosopher, my Guide ๐Ÿค—Thankyou angel for coming in my life ๐Ÿ˜‡


Saturday, 26 May 2018

Sweat ๐Ÿ’ฆ


God ๐Ÿ™


Friday, 25 May 2018


Thursday, 24 May 2018

It’s ok


Outside๐Ÿ˜Œ


Wednesday, 23 May 2018

Happy ๐Ÿ˜˜


Mumos rock ๐Ÿค—


Tuesday, 22 May 2018

Baggage


Monday, 21 May 2018

Mango Mia๐Ÿฅ— Most addictive ๐Ÿฅ—


Lolz๐Ÿ˜‚


Lessons to be learnt from the royal wedding between #meghanmarkle and #princeharry. • She is biracial (i.e. black) • She is a divorcรฉe • She is a child of divorced parents • She was raised by a single mom • She is slightly older than her prince • She has had her own public platform • Her father has been in the tabloids recently • Her mom is not the Queen, but a (beautiful) yoga instructor/social worker • Pictures from her first wedding were plastered all over the media • They met on a blind date And yet: • She was wholly welcomed by the Queen (in spite of her story) • The world is celebrating her • Her mom had tea with the Queen • Prince Charles walked her down the aisle • She will be royalty the rest of her life • Her children will be royalty • I could be wrong but their wedding guest list might be the most diverse ever • An American black man is preaching at her wedding • The words of #drmartinlutherkingjr #mlk are being recited • A black choir is singing “Stand By Me” at the wedding (so beautifully too!) • She is a Princess!!! You just NEVER know. Your story is NOT over. Don’t let your story make you feel unworthy. Don’t let your story cause you to settle for less. Dont let your past dictate your future.


Mmi


Love ☕️


Wednesday, 16 May 2018


Ready to rise with @zenobiakhodaiji1


Do u have one @vidhi.thakker2 ??


❣️๐Ÿ˜ณlogic ๐Ÿคฆ‍♀️


Tuesday, 15 May 2018


Friends must watch Gujarati movie Chitkaar, what a message !!! Mental illnesses like Schizophrenia can be cured by love and acceptance without DRUGS , celebration of girl child !!


Monday, 14 May 2018

So much to learn from you ๐Ÿ˜‡


Sunday, 13 May 2018

Unimo #Mumo #IAmUnimo #MommyInfluencer #SevenSeas #UnimoPrivileges #TeamUnimo๐Ÿค—Thankyou @devishajatakia and @nehakarekanabar


Friday, 11 May 2018

I am so lucky to be celebrating your special day with you. I promise to love you always and forever, my dear angel.


Thankyou ๐Ÿค—


Sunday, 6 May 2018

We say yes to Global Wellness with @rekha6085


Saturday, 5 May 2018

Yummy pickle home made๐Ÿ˜›


Winning or loosing ๐Ÿค—


Friday, 4 May 2018

Love sets you free๐Ÿ’•


My Angel u always make me proud๐Ÿค—


Wednesday, 2 May 2018

Already missing u ๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ˜Œ @nehakarekanabar


Tuesday, 1 May 2018

Fail fail ๐Ÿคฆ‍♀️๐Ÿค”